Today’s recommendance.

egg-roll.jpg

This is an omelette of the special product in our restaurant, Nukunukuya.

Here is a link to my restaurant.

http://r.gnavi.co.jp/fl/en/f026006/

I like this very much, so I  learnt how to make from cook leader.

■Recipe■

・Egg 1

・row cream  10 cc

・soy saurce  2 cc

・Mirin    5 cc

Advice: Please use a oil alittle much.🙂

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jculture said,

    I have eaten the omelette in your restaurant.
    It was very nice.
    I want to know how to cook it well.
    Please tell me the way to cook in details.

  2. 2

    muuusic said,

    Hi, Emi.
    It’s very delicious.
    I want to this.
    Please make it for me.

  3. 3

    yaaahman said,

    Hi!
    I know you are glutton!
    I don’t like eggs, so I don’t want to eat this.
    Juri

  4. 4

    english4us said,

    Hi, Emi!!
    It looks so delicious.
    My mouth is watering!!!

    I want to make it.
    All the ingredients are in my hoouse, but what’s in the omelette??
    I can see something red in it, so please tell me!!

    See you!

  5. 5

    picpicpicture said,

    Hi, Emi!

    This omelette looks very delicious!
    It is good that you can cook this yourself.
    Please treat me if you can cook it well!

    See ya,
    Ayumi

  6. 6

    lovemovie said,

    Hi,Emi!!

    This is Yuka.

    I want to eat an omelette very much!

    I want cook and eat it.

    did you cook it by yourself?

  7. 7

    naturaljapan said,

    Hello Emi,

    The omelette you recommended looks really delicious. What other things in your restaurant do you recommend?

    By the way, I think it’s great that your restaurant has an English homepage. It’s easy to get the information. I’d like to go and eat there sometime.

    See you,
    Nigel

  8. 8

    Thank you all comments!
    I thought I have never gotten any comments .
    But it is my misunderstands!!!!!

    Sorry.

    >>jculture & muuuuusiQ
    I know you have eaten this.
    I am glad to hear you like it:-)
    Let’s cook together in Tomoko’s house!

    >>yaaaahman
    So, I want to recommend you another dishes if you want:-)
    What kinds of food do you like?

    >>english4us
    Oh! I forgot explain that in it.
    It is Mentaiko which is Hakata’s original food.
    It also makes my mouth watering:-)

  9. 9

    >>Ayumi
    I want to cook it for all member in this class:-)
    It is easy to cook this if you try two or three times!
    I make it today.I think this is about 20times!!!!

    >>Yuka
    I think this recipe is simple, so I suggest to try yourself:-)
    I advise if you challenge:-)

  10. 10

    >>Nigel
    Thank you for reading our restaurant’s homepage in English:-)

    My aonother recommend’s dish is Sumotsu , do you know?
    I like all dishes in our restaurant, so I’m glad if you can come.
    I want you to eat some dishes which is our restaurant’s original.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

