Ireceived a tip.

tenpura2.jpg

Today, I will introduce about my memory of the  summer.

One month ago, two Australian women came in our retaurant:-)

They wanted to eat “Tenpura”, but it was not on our restaurant’s grand menu .

Then, our chef made an original one.

They say ‘Wow!’ and ‘It’s delicious!’

It made us happy🙂

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    naturaljapan said,

    Did the Australian women give you a tip?

  2. 2

    >>Mr.Nigel
    Yes, the Australian women gave me 4$.
    I was very surprised!
    Because I received a tip for the first time.

  3. 3

    yaaahman said,

    Hi Emi!
    I heared this story third times!!
    I think you are really happy to receive a tip.
    Please give me a tip!!
    Juri

  4. 4

    english4us said,

    Hi, Eri!!
    I’m jealous! Did you recieve a tip in Australian dollar??

  5. 5

    >> Juri
    You are right!
    I am really happy for getting tips!
    I give you a candy:-)

    >> Yukimi
    It were American dollar I think, I don’t have confidence.
    But “Sonnano Kankei ne!”🙂

  6. 6

    dragonlife said,

    I must say that your chef was a kind man (and also a good businessman!)
    LOL
    Robert-Gilles
    (Shizuokagourmet)

  7. 7

    >>dragon life
    Thank you for your comment at the first.
    I think so, my chef is kindful man.
    His kindness makes people happy.
    He makes good idea!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

