Shrimp is in!

harumaki.jpg

Today I would like to introduce “Spring roll of avocado, shrimp, and cream cheese”.

This is also our restaurant’s original dish.

And I like avocado, so this is my favorite dish.

 It is popular among almost all people, especially among the women.

If you want to know Harumaki’s recipe, I recommend this HP:

http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Baked-Pork-Spring-Rolls/Detail.aspx

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    muuusic said,

    Hi, Emi

    I like avocado too.

    I’ll go to eat it tomorrow!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

